Sunday, April 5, 2020

Goblin Slayer Adventurer Ranks

One of the interesting things in Goblin Slayer is the adventurer's guild ranking system. Level 1 scrubs start out as "Porcelain" rank, and if they survive through many adventures they can work their way all the way up to "Platinum" rank.

The full rank list is provided below.
  1. Porcelain
  2. Obsidian
  3. Steel
  4. Sapphire
  5. Emerald
  6. Ruby
  7. Bronze
  8. Silver
  9. Gold
  10. Platinum

No comments:

Post a Comment

As long as this isn't nonsense spam, I'll approve your comment.